• Angelia Holder-Brown, Nurse

  • Donna Hill, Health Clerk


  • Tracie Iverson, Director (Last names beginning with A-L) (Link)

  • Derek Savage, Counselor (Last names beginning with M-Z) (Link)

  • Mary Moore, Registrar and Guidance Secretary


  • Melanie Parker, School Librarian (link)

IT Specialist

Main Office

  • Taneshia Tyler, Administrative Secretary (757-825-4560)

  • Sharon Hamlar, Office Assistant/ Attendance Officer (757-825-4562)

  • Tammy Smith, Financial Officer (757-825-4561)

Ms. Nadiyah Murray, Behavior Specialist I

Email: Phone: 825-4840

Security Staff

  • Officer Bertram, SRO ( )

  • Darren Wright (757-825-4475)

  • Julius Pointdexter (757-825-4475)

Title I Team

  • Tichira Smith, Family Engagement Specialist

  • Tulsa Boyd, Literacy Support Specialist

Special Education

Amica Marrow- Speech/Language

Caitlyn White- Adapted P.E.

Tristan Brown- Deaf/HoH Specialist

Makalla Routten- Assistive Technology Specialist